Shepherd - Commiting to Tape

Shepherd is Ronnie's acoustic side project. Ronnie plays guitar and sings, Frank Lenz plays drums, and there are
no computers or anything else used at all. It was originally going to be released on Tooth and Nail, but for
"undisclosed reasons" they suddenly didn't want to anymore. Instead, it was released on Northern Records.

All These Changes Come
I Want to Hold Together
What Happened That Day, So Long Ago?
Please Help Me Understand
I'll Never Recover
Secrets Kept Closed
The Losses Are Mounting
There Were Times When I Thought I'd Be Something in Life